top of page

RAISE 2023 Election Outcome

We are delighted to announce the outcome of the recent election that took place over the course of the RAISE conference.

Vice Chair

Ellie Mayo-Ward

Students' Union/Association Staff Member

Ashley Storer-Smith (University of Nottingham) Academic Representative Committee Member

Claire Garden (Edinburgh Napier University)

Professional and Learning Services Representative Committee Member

Faye ap Geraint (Aberystwyth University)

Buddies Scheme Co-ordinator

James Cantwell (Open University)

Student Committee Member (2 positions available)

Conor Naughton (Nottingham Trent University)

Daisy Bao (University of Edinburgh)

We are grateful to all candidates who submitted a self-nomination to join the Committee.


bottom of page